Old Trunks!

Now here’s a real treat! Found this is the basement

13694076_916297551812453_1171456185_o

You may not know this, but Ive always wanted a steamer! In fact, I almost bought a red one for my Studio a couple years ago. Unfortunately, I never had a place to put one in my last place.

THIS ONE however, will work just fine in the living room as a ‘coffee table’. Only thing is… I have to restore it and clean it first! Anyone have any good tips or pointers on making this beauty usable?

Leave a Reply

