Painting Daze

bedroom #1 is painted

image

In case I didn’t explain myself previously, I chose a Mesium Grey because I have a ‘fixed’ piece, which is the white comforter.

Not a lot of things go well with white in my book, so I felt that this was the only option. I can downplay the furniture by painting it in greyscale (or not), and I’ll be adding more interesting things to add some zest to the grey/white contrast so it’s not so.. clean and shabby.

Up Next: Not 100%, I’d like to maybe paint bedroom #2, but I have to get my theme down. I’d like to have a different feel for every room, and I’m really awful with color! Off to Pinterest I go..

Leave a Reply

